Culpepper, Burney, BA, MA: Principal, PE | bculpepper@graa.com
  Culpepper, Jennifer: Grades K-2 Teachers Assistant | jculpepper@graa.com
  Barr, Debra, BA, MS: HS English, Registrar, Librarian, Guidance | dbarr@graa.com
  Bevier, Greg, BA: HS History, Government & Economics | gbevier@graa.com
  Everett, Karen, BA: Grades 3-4 | keverett@graa.com
  Green, Charlotte, BS: Grades 7-8 | cgreen@graa.com
  Jacobson, Naoko, BS, MA: Administrative Assistant | njacobson@graa.com
  McDonald, R. Christian, BS: HS Science, Technology Director | cmcdonald@graa.com
  Mejeur, Brenda, BA, MA: Grades 5-6 | bmejeur@graa.com
  Orosco, Yudelka, BA, MAT: Grades K-2 | yorosco@graa.com
  Rasmussen, Brittany, BA, MA: HS English | brasmussen@graa.com
  Rasmussen, Tim, BMus Ed: K-12 Music, HS Bible, Practical Arts | trasmussen@graa.com
  Snelling, Lynn: Financial Manager | lsnelling@graa.com
  Velez, Eric, BA, MA: Vice-Principal, HS Bible, Spanish | evelez@graa.com
  Vinton, Dale, BS, MAT: HS Math, Physics, Statistics, Maintenance | dvinton@graa.com