Barr, Debra, BA, MS: HS English, Registrar, Librarian, Guidance | dbarr@graa.com
Bevier, Greg, BA: HS History, Government & Economics | gbevier@graa.com
Everett, Karen, BA: Grades 3-4 | keverett@graa.com
Green, Charlotte, BS: Principal | cgreen@graa.com
Hernandez, Cori: Administrative Assistant | chernandez@graa.com
McDonald, R. Christian, BS: Network Administrator | cmcdonald@graa.com
Orosco, Yudelka, BA, MAT: Grades K-2 | yorosco@graa.com
Rasmussen, Brittany, BA, MA: HS English | brasmussen@graa.com
Rasmussen, Tim, BMus Ed: K-12 Music, HS Bible, Practical Arts | trasmussen@graa.com
Snelling, Lynn: Financial Manager | lsnelling@graa.com
Velez, Eric, BA, MA: Vice-Principal, HS Bible, Spanish | evelez@graa.com
Vinton, Dale, BS, MAT: HS Math, Physics, Statistics, Maintenance | dvinton@graa.com
Walter, Amanda: Grades 5-6 | awalter@graa.com
Williams, Britteny: HS Science : bwilliams@graa.com