Faculty

Bevier, Greg  

HS History, Government & Economics  

gbevier@graa.com

 


Douglas, Ellen

Grades 5-6

edouglas@graa.com

 


Everett, Karen

Grades 3-4

keverett@graa.com

 


Farias, Sharon

HS Science

sfarias@graa.com 

 


Green, Charlotte 

Principal

cgreen@graa.com

 


Grove, Luann

Kindergarten Teacher Aid  

LGROVE@GRAA.COM

 


Mattzela, Tabatha

Secretary

tmattzela@graa.com

 


 

Orosco, Yudelka

Grades K-2  

yorosco@graa.com

 


Rasmussen, Brittany

HS English 

brasmussen@graa.com

 


Rasmussen, Tim 

K-12 Music, Computer Science  

trasmussen@graa.com

 


Snelling, Lynn

Financial Manager

lsnelling@graa.com

 


Velez, Eric

Vice-Principal, HS Bible, Spanish

evelez@graa.com


 

Vinton, Dale

HS Math, Physics, Statistics, Practical Arts, Maintenance 

dvinton@graa.com


 

​Whiting, William

Grades 7-8, High School Physical Education  

wwhiting@graa.com

Grand Rapids

Seventh-day

Adventist Academy 

 
1151 Oakleigh Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

888-791-3108 toll-free
616-791-9797 phone
616-791-7242 fax

 

"Educating for Life and Eternity"