Faculty

 

Alger, Sallie

K-12 Librarian

salger@graa.com

 


Bevier, Greg  

HS English and History

gbevier@graa.com

 


Douglas, Ellen

Grades 5-6

edouglas@graa.com

 


Everett, Karen

Grades 3-4

keverett@graa.com

 


Farias, Sharon

HS Math, Science and PE

sfarias@graa.com 

 


Green, Charlotte 

Principal

cgreen@graa.com

 


Grove, Luann

Kindergarten Aide  

LGROVE@GRAA.COM

 


Mattzela, Tabatha

Secretary

tmattzela@graa.com

 


McDonald, R. Christian

IT Manager

Cmcdonald@graa.com 

 


Murillo, Gloria

Head Custodian

gmurillo@graa.com 

 


Orosco, Yudelka

Grades K-2  

yorosco@graa.com

 


Rasmussen, Brittany

Registrar, Special Education and Resource Specialist, Testing Coordinator

brasmussen@graa.com

 


Rasmussen, Tim 

K-12 Music, Computer Science  

trasmussen@graa.com

 


Snelling, Lynn

Financial Manager

lsnelling@graa.com

 


Velez, Eric

Vice-Principal, HS Bible, Spanish and Campus Ministries Adviser

evelez@graa.com

 


Vinton, Dale

HS Math, Science, Physics, Statistics, Practical Arts, Maintenance 

dvinton@graa.com

 


​Whiting, William

Grades 7-8 

wwhiting@graa.com

Grand Rapids

Adventist Academy 

 
1151 Oakleigh Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

888-791-3108 toll-free
616-791-9797 phone
616-791-7242 fax

 

"Educating for Life and Eternity"